HOC Emergency Telephone Line

               240.627.9783

During inclement weather and other emergencies, call HOC’s Emergency line for the most current information on agency delays and closure announcements.

2016 - 2017  Holiday Schedule (Agency Closings)
Christmas Day (Observed)
Mon., December 26, 2016
New Year's Day (Observed)
Mon., January 2, 2017

Martin Luther Kings Jr. Day
Mon., January 16, 2017

President's Day
Mon., February 20, 2017

Memorial Day
Mon., May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tue., July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Mon., September 4, 2017

Veteran's Day
Fri., November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Thur., November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day (Observed)
Fri., November 24, 2017

Christmas Day (Observed)
Mon., December 25, 2017