HOC Emergency Telephone Line

               240.627.9783

During inclement weather and other emergencies, call HOC’s Emergency line for the most current information on agency delays and closure announcements.

2018  Holiday Schedule (Agency Closings)
 
New Year's Day (Observed)
Mon., January 1, 2018

Martin Luther Kings Jr. Day
Mon., January 15, 2018

President's Day
Mon., February 19, 2018

Memorial Day
Mon., May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wed., July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Mon., September 3, 2018

Veteran's Day
Mon., November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Thur., November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Day (Observed)
Fri., November 23, 2018

Christmas Day (Observed)
Tue., December 25, 2018