Logo
Print

HOC Emergency Telephone Line

               240.627.9783

During inclement weather and other emergencies, call HOC’s Emergency line for the most current information on agency delays and closure announcements.

2019/2020 Holiday Schedule (Agency Closings)
 

Christmas Day (Observed)
Wed., December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day (Observed)
Wed., January 1, 2020

Martin Luther Kings Jr. Day
Mon., January 20, 2020

President's Day
Mon., February 17, 2020

Memorial Day
Mon., May 25, 2020

Independence Day 
Fri., July 3, 2020

Labor Day
Mon., September 7, 2020

Veteran's Day
Wed., November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day
Thur., November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day (Observed)
Fri., November 27, 2020

Christmas Day (Observed)
Fri., December 25, 2020