HOC Emergency Telephone Line

               240.627.9783

During inclement weather and other emergencies, call HOC’s Emergency line for the most current information on agency delays and closure announcements.

2021/2022 Holiday Schedule (Agency Closings)
 

Christmas Day (Observed)
Fri., December 24, 2021

New Year’s Day (Observed)
Friday., December 31, 2021

Martin Luther Kings Jr. Day
Mon., January 17, 2022

President's Day
Mon., February 21, 2022

Memorial Day
Mon., May 30, 2022

Independence Day 
Mon., July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Mon., September 5, 2022

Veteran's Day
Fri., November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day
Thur., November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Day (Observed)
Fri., November 25, 2022

Christmas Day (Observed)
Mon., December 26, 2022